Would you rather deal with a main dealer?

We are the specialist contract hire and leasing division for a main dealership group, who currently have over 17 franchised dealerships throughout the UK.

Meet The Team

David Cowan
Partner
0151 728 4711
d.cowan@stablevehiclecontracts.co.uk

Dave Cowan is the dealer principle at one of the UK's busiest VW Commercials dealerships.

Dave also oversees the van leasing division of Stable Vehicle Contracts, which has a reputation for being able to deliver vans to the customer within days of placing an order.

David Moffatt
Sales Manager
0151 728 4711
d.moffatt@stablevehiclecontracts.co.uk

David Moffatt was the first employee of Stable Vehicle Contracts back in January 2009 and has seen the online car and van leasing company grow quickly.

Having worked in a number of roles within the car finance industry since '99, David was heavily involved in car leasing and contract hire before it became mainstream.

View David Moffatt's LinkedIn profileView David Moffatt's profile
Dave Trulio
Account Manager
0151 728 4711
d.trulio@stablevehiclecontracts.co.uk

Another early employee, David Trulio joined Stable Vehicle Contracts in March 2009. David has been key to the growth of Stable Vehicle Contracts.

Like most of our team, David has worked within the car leasing sector for over 10 years. So if you have any questions regarding car leasing or car contract hire, don't hesitate to call!
Jason Crabtree
Account Manager
0151 728 4711
j.crabtree@stablevehiclecontracts.co.uk

As our Audi leasing specialist Jason will be able to find you the best deal available, be it an Audi A1 lease deal or a Audi Q7 lease deal!

Jason joined Stable Vehicle Contracts after working at one of the 17 dealership that are owned by our parent company.
Dino Fretti
Account Manager
0151 728 4711
d.fretti@stablevehiclecontracts.co.uk

Dino is the Volkswagen contract hire and leasing expert here at Stable Vehicle Contracts, having worked within Volkswagen dealerships for a number of years prior to joining Stable.

So if you need anything from a Volkswagen Up to a Volkswagen Touareg Dino can help with your leasing and/or contract hire requirements.
Phil Wilson
Account Manager
0151 728 4711
p.wilson@stablevehiclecontracts.co.uk

Phil joined Stable Vehicle Contracts in January 2011 with a long history working within the car leasing industry.

Phil oversees our Mercedes Benz leasing section.
Ray Hughes
Account Manager
0151 728 4711
r.hughes@stablevehiclecontracts.co.uk

Ray started with Stable Vehicle Contracts in October 2013 after spending over ten years working in the car finance division of a major bank.
Peter Davies
Account Manager
0151 728 4711
p.davies@stablevehiclecontracts.co.uk

Peter joined Stable Vehicle Contracts in February 2014 after working within the car finance division of a major bank for a number of years.
Rob Glover
Commercial Vehicle Specialist
0151 728 4694
r.glover@stablevehiclecontracts.co.uk

Rob is Stable Vehicle Contracts dedicated commercial vehicle specialist. His time is solely dedicated to making sure we can provide the very best Volkswagen van leasing and contract deals in the UK.

With an extensive knowledge of the Volkswagen van range, Rob will be able to answer any questions you have.
Jamie Jackson
Trainee Commercial Vehicle Specialist
0151 728 4694

Jodie McKie
Administrator
0151 728 4711
j.mckie@stablevehiclecontracts.co.uk

Katie Tattan
Administrator
0151 728 4711
k.tattan@stablevehiclecontracts.co.uk