Reviews | Stable Vehicle Contracts
Stable
Mon - Fri : 9am - 6pm Call us: 0151 728 4711

What is Reviews.io?

Reviews.io is an independent review website where customers can leave reviews based on their experience in dealing with a company. The most important thing about these reviews is that they are only able to be submitted once a customer has done business with the company and received their product. This means the reviews are genuine and sincere in their experience of dealing with the company. 

Stable Vehicle Contracts pride ourselves on being one of the very best contract hire companies in the UK and having high customer satisfaction. We currently have over 900 verified reviews and an excellent 4.9/5 star rating. With many of our customers coming back to us after their lease runs out to hire another vehicle, our focus is on ensuring our services are simple and easy and that our communication with you, the customer is nothing but exceptional. 98% of our reviewers recommended Stable Vehicle Contracts after they decided to lease through us.

Don't just take our word for it, why not browse our fantastic reviews yourself? You can visit the Reviews.io website and read over 900 genuine reviews by clicking here.

Interested in leasing a car? Check out our Special Offers page to see our latest deals.

Our Reviews on Reviews.io

4.90 out of 5 from 928 Reviews

Joanne Hartley 5 Stars

Ray contacted me to discuss my new vehicle and although we were struggling to get it in the correct price bracket we managed to get the car we wanted for a touch more than we wanted but. Delivery, finance etc was all done smoothly

4 days ago

Ciaran Devlin 5 Stars

Great service from Lee at Stable Vehicle. Prompt response and always honest about options and availability. Second time i have used Stable (and Lee) and would highly recommend.

5 days ago

peter woodhall 5 Stars

I ordered the VW Touareg through Lee at Stable Leasing as a factory order. The vehicle was delivered by Tom when expected on a transporter with 9 miles on the clock in immaculate condition. We found Tom to be extremely professional, helpful and friendly. On a professional level Lee at Stable has been fantastic. Regards Peter

2 weeks ago

Anonymous 5 Stars

Good helpful service

2 weeks ago

Anonymous 5 Stars

Nothing was too much trouble for Alex, got me exactly what I wanted at a great price. Absolutely love the car and would return back to Stable.

3 weeks ago

Robert Storrie 5 Stars

Dave , was helpful and professional throughout my experiance will defo use this company again in the future

4 weeks ago

Brian Whitby 5 Stars

Although there was a delay in receiving my vehicle, due to unforseen circumstances, I have nothing but praise for the staff. They kept me updated on a regular basis as to the progress of my order. I wouldn't hesitate to use the company again

1 month ago

Laura Spotswood 5 Stars

Excellent from start to finish, great communication throughout, highly recommend! Thanks again 5*****

1 month ago

Lynne Lambe 5 Stars

Great service have used the company for a number of years. Highly recommend.

1 month ago

James Drummond 5 Stars

Great company easy to use helpful at every step

1 month ago

Joseph Kreft 5 Stars

Excellent lease company, honest, no nonsense advice and process will definitely use again. Peter was especially helpful during the process and sourcing an alternative vehicle due to manufacturing delays at VW

1 month ago

Michael Falvey 5 Stars

Recommended by my son, he has had 2 vehicles through them, Stable Vehicle Contracts certainly impressed. Alex was excellent taking us through the process of contract hire and offering advice and answering our questions. The vehicle was delivered on time and to exact specifications. In hindsight we wish the delivery inspection demonstration had been longer as there was so much new technical stuff to learn about the vehicle but we both know you have to get the handbook out eventually. Overall an excellent experience and the car is a dream. Many thanks to Alex and the team at Stable.

1 month ago

reviews 5 Stars

Absolutely fantastic service throughout. I would recommend stable to anyone looking to lease!

1 month ago

Jason Baldwin 5 Stars

Second car from them now. They are transparent, competitive and the e-communication and nasty document bit is just made so easy. I can always get them on the phone and they respond to emails. Worth their fee. Thoroughly recommend...

2 months ago

Mark McConville 5 Stars

I found Alex and Lyndsey extremely helpful throughout the whole leasing process. They were professional, accommodating and clearly value their customer service. I would have no hesitation in recommending Stable Vehicle Contracts to colleagues due to my own personal experience.

2 months ago

Christine Wilson 5 Stars

Needed a car for a quick delivery and Ray Hughes pulled out all the stops to find the right car. Would highly recommend Ray.

2 months ago

Angela Hislop 5 Stars

Brilliant service and a pleasure to deal with. Would highly recommend

2 months ago

Hazeem 5 Stars

Ref - lee aldis frm start to finish frm ordering my vehicle Lee was very helpful kept me informed at all times this is why i came back to stable the 2nd time and dealt with Lee. Will be recommending stable to friends for best service.

2 months ago

Andrew Murray 5 Stars

Brilliant as always! wouldn't go anywhere else, Ray hughes makes the whole process simple quick and easy! such a professional!

2 months ago

Kevin Crudden 5 Stars

Made up with my new car. Ray answered all my questions straightaway and was very helpful Will definitely use again in the future.

2 months ago

David Mansfield 5 Stars

As a company we were unsure what to expect but Alex guided us and it was amazingly easy

2 months ago

View all our reviews

Car Leasing Guides

Everything you need to know about leasing a vehicle

Leasing Guides

Find Your Perfect Lease

User our easy search tool to find your perfect lease

Find Your Perfect Lease

Van Leasing

Take a look at our latest van leasing offers

Van Leasing

Stable Reviews

4.90 out of 5 from 928 Reviews

Read our Reviews