Reviews | Stable Vehicle Contracts
Stable
Mon - Fri : 9am - 6pm Call us: 0151 728 4711

What is Reviews.io?

Reviews.io is an independent review website where customers can leave reviews based on their experience in dealing with a company. The most important thing about these reviews is that they are only able to be submitted once a customer has done business with the company and received their product. This means the reviews are genuine and sincere in their experience of dealing with the company. 

Stable Vehicle Contracts pride ourselves on being one of the very best contract hire companies in the UK and having high customer satisfaction. We currently have over 500 verified reviews and an excellent 4.8/5 star rating. With many of our customers coming back to us after their lease runs out to hire another vehicle, our focus is on ensuring our services are simple and easy and that our communication with you, the customer is nothing but exceptional. 98% of our reviewers recommended Stable Vehicle Contracts after they decided to lease through us.

Don't just take our word for it, why not browse our fantastic reviews yourself? You can visit the Reviews.io website and read over 550 genuine reviews by clicking here.

Our Reviews on Reviews.io

4.87 out of 5 from 563 Reviews

Martin Down 5 Stars

This was my first time leasing a vehicle, cant speak highly enough of Stable. Lee helped me through the process amazing customer service and communication throughout. Will definitely be using again.

1 month ago

Darryl Burns 5 Stars

Everything from start to finish was easy, I would recommend Stable to any of my family and friends.

2 months ago

James Guest 4 Stars

Was a pleasure dealing with stable vehicle contracts. Peter Davies was very informative and quick with responses. I would recommend them to anyone. The only reason I have not given 5 stars is due to their vehicle tracking system which doesn’t appear to work or be updated quickly to follow any orders. It would still show as “vehicle ordered, awaiting build date” even though the vehicle had already been shipped. In this manner I felt I was chasing for order updates. The staff are faultless though. Purchasing a new car has never been so easy.

2 months ago

Jane Kemp 5 Stars

Excellent service from lee and the team I would not hesitate to recommend stable to my friends and family.

2 months ago

WAYNE EARNSHAW 5 Stars

This was the easiest process i have ever had in leasing a car All the people involved were at the top of there game much appreciated

2 months ago

Ben Armstrong 5 Stars

Highly recommend stable vehicle contracts we just got our new Audi A3s absolutely love them! Alex Clare helped us through the whole process and made it so easy thanks for all your help. Thanks guys will definitely be leasing from you again!

2 months ago

Andrew Butters 5 Stars

This is the third car I have leased via Stable and each time the process has been excellent. My latest car was a limited edition and I thought unavailable but Peter sourced one at a good price and has been great to deal with throughout the process. Very pleased with the car and service, I would highly recommend Stable Vehicle Contracts

2 months ago

Michael Jones 5 Stars

Excellent service, Lee was a pleasure to deal with who has kept me informed throughout and nothing was too much trouble. I would highly recommend Stable Vehicle Contracts and Lee

2 months ago

Darren Clay 5 Stars

With my second car recently delivered I cannot daily Stable. Everyone I have dealt with for both cars have been very knowledgable, approachable & attaintive especially Lee. He answers any queries, (there have been many) really quickly & has gone above & beyond to ensure I’m 100% happy! Thanks Lee👍👍

2 months ago

Edward Quigley 5 Stars

Alex Clare very professional , friendly and helpful and made the whole process a breeze I would full recommend using Stable 👍👍👍👍👍

2 months ago

Jamie Wilson 5 Stars

Excellent service from Jack - communication was fast and always answered my queries. Highly recommended

2 months ago

Carlos Aguiar 4 Stars

My sale manager was very kind and attentiousness, he provided everything I needed, Really good company...I am very satisfied

2 months ago

Michael Doyle 5 Stars

I dealt with Lee Aldis. He'd been recommended by my son. The service was very professional, extremely helpful (and patient!). The car was delivered exactly as promised and I'd certainly use both Lee and Stable in the future - I've already recommended them to my daughter.

2 months ago

Aaron Limbert 5 Stars

Jason Crabtree was very helpful and provided a great service from start to finish! I’m grateful for the advice and support he gave me, I’m also impressed with the speedy service provided. Many thanks

2 months ago

Christopher Jones 5 Stars

Quick delivery and good information from peter, helped me with anything I needed

2 months ago

Benjamin Abbott 5 Stars

Excellent service and very easy to deal with. From day one, Alex (my account manager) has gone above and beyond to help me acquire the perfect deal for my needs as well as replying to any queries i had throughout the duration of the lease quickly and effectively. I was extremely happy with the lease deal I received from Stable Lease. Handover of the vehicle when receiving and on the day of collection at the end of the lease was easy and didn't take more than 15 minuets. All the staff are very friendly and extremely helpful, so much so that i have decided to take out another 3 year lease.

2 months ago

Benjamin Robinson 5 Stars

Excellent service from Stable, prompt responses to all communications and very hassle free. Really pleased with the vehicle. Thanks to Dave Trulio who sorted everything out.

2 months ago

Alan Somerville 5 Stars

Excellent service from start to finish. My Q7 is just what we need and was delivered at a very competetitive price. Alex Clare was very helpful with the options and always available to answer any questions.

2 months ago

matthew Richards 5 Stars

Excellent communication and friendly. Really pleased with car as described.

2 months ago

Leigh Birkin 5 Stars

Peter from Stable was very helpful and went the extra mile. Tried many competitors to source a car with little luck, whereas Peter sourced exactly the car I wanted very quickly. Thank you.

2 months ago

Alan Daly 5 Stars

Great service, advice and help given from Alex. Any questions I had were answered. Alex was fantastic in sorting and arranging a delivery date in a short timescale. Thanks again would definitely recommend and use Stable again.

2 months ago

View all our reviews

Car Leasing Guides

Everything you need to know about leasing a vehicle

Leasing Guides

Find Your Perfect Lease

User our easy search tool to find your perfect lease

Find Your Perfect Lease

Van Leasing

Take a look at our latest van leasing offers

Van Leasing

Stable Reviews

4.87 out of 5 from 563 Reviews

Read our Reviews