Reviews | Stable Vehicle Contracts
Stable
Mon - Fri : 9am - 6pm Call us: 0151 728 4711

What is Reviews.io?

Reviews.io is an independent review website where customers can leave reviews based on their experience in dealing with a company. The most important thing about these reviews is that they are only able to be submitted once a customer has done business with the company and received their product. This means the reviews are genuine and sincere in their experience of dealing with the company. 

Stable Vehicle Contracts pride ourselves on being one of the very best contract hire companies in the UK and having high customer satisfaction. We currently have over 500 verified reviews and an excellent 4.8/5 star rating. With many of our customers coming back to us after their lease runs out to hire another vehicle, our focus is on ensuring our services are simple and easy and that our communication with you, the customer is nothing but exceptional. 98% of our reviewers recommended Stable Vehicle Contracts after they decided to lease through us.

Don't just take our word for it, why not browse our fantastic reviews yourself? You can visit the Reviews.io website and read over 550 genuine reviews by clicking here.

Our Reviews on Reviews.io

4.88 out of 5 from 633 Reviews

Conan Logan 5 Stars

The Stable team were amazing in helping me source a car, especially Jack Smith who was in constant contact with me throughout the whole process. I honestly couldn't recommend them enough.

1 day ago

Richard Wallis 5 Stars

Excellent service from Lee Aldis and Stable, made up with the car too. Many thanks.

1 day ago

Thomas Bye 4 Stars

Hi I was working with Lee to organise my contract and found him to be easy to talk to, have answers to any questions I asked and would always take the time to discuss any matters I needed to go over. Great customer service skills. My only negative was he never discussed options available as in hindsight that may of been a bit useful to knkw what extras. Thanks i would definitely recommend. Tom

1 day ago

Lee Baker 5 Stars

Excellent service agai. Highly recommend Mr Lee Aldis, he made my order run extremely smoothly

1 day ago

Kulvern Kandola 5 Stars

This is our fifth car leased via Stable as a family. We made the mistake of trying to look elsewhere previously and even put money down, to be let down. I came back to Stable and within one hour I had my new car ordered and confirmed. Simply the best! Thank you once again for your excellent customer service Lee.

1 day ago

Nicola McLintock 5 Stars

Great service

3 days ago

Hakan Esgin 5 Stars

I would like to specially mention Alex who dealt with me. He’s very professional at his job. Thanks again for your service.

3 days ago

Scott Sleddon 5 Stars

I’ve had my second Audi 12 months now, class cars class service! Ray Hughs top guy will definitely be getting another car from them

4 days ago

Sheikh Parvez 5 Stars

Excellent service. David Trulio was very helpful. Definitely will recommend and will use again in the near future.

5 days ago

Andrew Black 5 Stars

Straight forward very easy service.

6 days ago

Anonymous 5 Stars

Really happy with my new car. Jack and the support staff at stable were absolutely brilliant throughout the order process, I was kept up to date through every stage. This is the second time I have used stable to get a new lease in place and I wouldn’t use anyone else now.

1 week ago

May Everett 5 Stars

Made the process very easy.

1 week ago

Stephen Bayley 5 Stars

This is the second time iv used Stable , there team are very professional nothing is to much trouble , Jack Smith very conscientious and on the ball , a credit to the team .

1 week ago

COLIN BRUMPTON 5 Stars

Very happy Delivered the wrong car originally due to 1 digit different in the chassis number Still happy as it was sorted within the day Good job I spotted the optional extras that was missing I’m sure I will use again

1 week ago

David Jardine 5 Stars

Jack and the team have been excellent from start to finish, the process has been smooth and I would definitely recommend them.

1 week ago

Hailey Clayton 5 Stars

A friend recommended Stable leasing to me and I couldn't be happier. Ray was brilliant from the off, I told him what type of car I was after he suggested what he had available, I went to a local dealership to look at the car and they were gobsmacked at the deal he'd offered me and told me to 'bite his hand off!' so glad that I did... Would highly recommend.

1 week ago

Steven Pritchard 5 Stars

Great service and good knowledge about the vehicles from Alex Clare who I dealt with.

1 week ago

Lisa Seddon 5 Stars

The advisor who assisted me throughout the process was the ultimate professional who went above and beyond in assisting me to find the perfect car, accompanied by a deal that suits my finacal position. I am delighted with the service i received and would fully recommend this service to friends, family, colleagues and my business partners

2 weeks ago

Justine Haslam 5 Stars

Dealt with Ray Hughes , he was fantastic Very helpful and professional throughout he found me the perfect car ! Would definitely use Stable again and recommend to others ! Thank you

2 weeks ago

Patricia Potts 5 Stars

Fantastic service from beginning to end. Highly recommend. David Trulio dealt with us thanks for all your help getting us the perfect car.

2 weeks ago

Greg Roostan 5 Stars

Great service. David Trulio was helpful, always replied quickly to any questions I had and sorted my new car in a very stress free way. I was so impressed I even recommended my brother to stable leasing and believe he has also ordered a new car through Stable. Thank you again.

2 weeks ago

View all our reviews

Car Leasing Guides

Everything you need to know about leasing a vehicle

Leasing Guides

Find Your Perfect Lease

User our easy search tool to find your perfect lease

Find Your Perfect Lease

Van Leasing

Take a look at our latest van leasing offers

Van Leasing

Stable Reviews

4.88 out of 5 from 633 Reviews

Read our Reviews