Reviews | Stable Vehicle Contracts
Stable
Mon - Fri : 9am - 6pm Call us: 0151 728 4711

What is Reviews.io?

Reviews.io is an independent review website where customers can leave reviews based on their experience in dealing with a company. The most important thing about these reviews is that they are only able to be submitted once a customer has done business with the company and received their product. This means the reviews are genuine and sincere in their experience of dealing with the company. 

Stable Vehicle Contracts pride ourselves on being one of the very best contract hire companies in the UK and having high customer satisfaction. We currently have over 900 verified reviews and an excellent 4.9/5 star rating. With many of our customers coming back to us after their lease runs out to hire another vehicle, our focus is on ensuring our services are simple and easy and that our communication with you, the customer is nothing but exceptional. 98% of our reviewers recommended Stable Vehicle Contracts after they decided to lease through us.

Don't just take our word for it, why not browse our fantastic reviews yourself? You can visit the Reviews.io website and read over 900 genuine reviews by clicking here.

Interested in leasing a car? Check out our Special Offers page to see our latest deals.

Our Reviews on Reviews.io

4.91 out of 5 from 972 Reviews

Mike Burns 5 Stars

This has been my 5th vehicle through SVC and they always deliver on service and value

1 day ago

Jordan Davies 5 Stars

From my first point of contact with Ray Hughes to finally receiving my car it's been top class from start to finish, easy communication easy to deal with and always helpful without being too pushy which is perfect for the way I do business.highly recommend stable and highly recommend Ray as a point of contact for the processof obtaining a new motor ...we have a fleet of vehicles amd will now switch over to stable when we can.

2 days ago

Chris Doyle 5 Stars

Fantastic service from David and Lyndsey at Stable for sorting me out my new VW Arteon so quick and easy, delivered in time for xmas.

1 week ago

Frank Camilleri 5 Stars

Ray Hughes was amazing . Always answered the phone when I needed information or to ask a question . Made my leasing procedure go through very smoothly and with ease .

1 week ago

Claire Wilson 5 Stars

Fantastic service from first inquiry to car delivery! Amazing Customer service from the team at Stable.

1 week ago

Kevin Taylor 5 Stars

Very professional from start to finish, will definitely be using again and would highly recommend

3 weeks ago

Simon Coakley 5 Stars

Top class service from Alex. Very helpful and a gentleman.

3 weeks ago

Michael Hooper 5 Stars

Very efficient and easy to deal with. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company. Thank you.

3 weeks ago

Lee @ Autochoice car supermarket 5 Stars

Great hassle free service, couldn’t be more simple, great lads, thanks Alex

3 weeks ago

Ross 5 Stars

Alex at Stable was great from the start to finish. Managed to find me a suitable vehicle after i missed out on original vehicle.

3 weeks ago

Steve M 5 Stars

Second order via Stable and like last time, they didn’t disappoint. Dave M & Lyndsey were super helpful, responsive to any and all questions. Have also recommended to family & friends. Will definitely be returning when this lease is up.

3 weeks ago

Karolina Maciejczyk 5 Stars

Great customer service by Ray Hughes as well as quick and efficient delivery of the vehicle. Very pleased with the service overall. Would highly recommend stable to anyone looking for a lease car.

3 weeks ago

Josh Davies 5 Stars

Alex was absolutely fantastic throughout the whole time. Even when I was constantly emailing he was still understanding and professional. Could thank him enough for his service.

3 weeks ago

Nicola Masterson 5 Stars

Excellent service throughout choosing ordering to delivery

3 weeks ago

Jack Gibson 5 Stars

Very pleased with my car and the service, David Moffat was very helpful and made everything easy

4 weeks ago

Ian Tetler - Vista Labels 5 Stars

Dave Moffat absolutely fantastic !! Took request on board and went over and above expectations in sourcing suitable car in short time frame. Recommend to all businesses

1 month ago

Ryan Walsh 5 Stars

Couldn't have asked for a better experience with Jason Crabtree and the team at Stable, I would recommend anyone to use Stable leasing, From the point of order to the delivery communication was consistant. Thank you Team Ryan

1 month ago

Richard Williams 5 Stars

I’d Just like to say a big thank you to Stable for sorting me out with my new car this is the second time I’ve used stable and they always deliver. Big thank you to Ray Hughes who on both occasions has helped me get the car I wanted and his service is second to none a credit to the company thanks Ray. 👏👏👏

1 month ago

Gavin Collins 5 Stars

4th car I have had from stable and never had any issues. Delivery was delayed but was expected and was always kept up to date. Thanks Jack and Lyndsey

1 month ago

Barry Strong 5 Stars

Great service from Jason Crabtree who kept me informed every step of the way. Nothing was too much trouble and the car arrived on the scheduled date.

1 month ago

David Smith 5 Stars

First class customer service from Stable as always. This was my 3rd car through them and I have a 4th on order. Highly recommended.

1 month ago

View all our reviews

Car Leasing Guides

Everything you need to know about leasing a vehicle

Leasing Guides

Find Your Perfect Lease

User our easy search tool to find your perfect lease

Find Your Perfect Lease

Van Leasing

Take a look at our latest van leasing offers

Van Leasing

Stable Reviews

4.91 out of 5 from 972 Reviews

Read our Reviews