Reviews | Stable Vehicle Contracts
Stable
Mon - Fri : 9am - 6pm Call us: 0151 728 4711

What is Reviews.io?

Reviews.io is an independent review website where customers can leave reviews based on their experience in dealing with a company. The most important thing about these reviews is that they are only able to be submitted once a customer has done business with the company and received their product. This means the reviews are genuine and sincere in their experience of dealing with the company. 

Stable Vehicle Contracts pride ourselves on being one of the very best contract hire companies in the UK and having high customer satisfaction. We currently have over 1,000+ 5 star verified reviews and an excellent 4.9/5 star rating. With many of our customers coming back to us after their lease runs out to hire another vehicle, our focus is on ensuring our services are simple and easy and that our communication with you, the customer is nothing but exceptional. 98% of our reviewers recommended Stable Vehicle Contracts after they decided to lease through us.

Don't just take our word for it, why not browse our fantastic reviews yourself? You can visit the Reviews.io website and read over 1,000+ genuine and verified 5-star reviews by clicking here.

Interested in leasing a car? Check out our Special Offers page to see our latest deals.

Our Reviews on Reviews.io

4.91 out of 5 from 1051 Reviews

Jordan Flynn 5 Stars

Great service start to finish, great value and 100% happy with my new car!

2 weeks ago

Ian Henderson 4 Stars

My third vehicle leased via Stable.

3 weeks ago

Ian Williamson 5 Stars

Everything thing allways goes smooth. Kept up to date. Car arrived on time and in good condition.

3 weeks ago

Allan Hick 5 Stars

Helpful, polite and professional. Very easy to deal with.

3 weeks ago

Paul Biala 5 Stars

Alex is a nice friendly chap who helped with any questions or concerns we had.

3 weeks ago

Paul Stocks 5 Stars

My fourth car through Stable … they are great 👍🏻 Dave Moffatt always gets it sorted . Thanks again guys

1 month ago

Anonymous 5 Stars

Great service, and always there to help, dealt with Alex who was first class.

1 month ago

Raja Khan 5 Stars

I recommend ANYBODY who is looking for a lease or business lease or anything along them lines to definitely check out STABLE VEHICLE CONTRACTS, i ordered a beautiful 2022 VW Golf R in white. Alex was very polite & courteous, also kept me up to date all the way. Alex also looked after everything for me from start to finish. Process was made very simple. I will be returning to stable for any of my future car needs. A Big Thank You to all the staff at STABLE especially Alex. Top man. X

1 month ago

Jeet Jobanputra 5 Stars

Jack Smith is a testament to Stable Vehicle Contracts. He always delivers, provides excellent customer service and I’ve run out out of superlatives to describe his consistent and excellent customer services. I’ll continue to recommended him to friends and family! Thanks Jack :)

1 month ago

Paula Riley 5 Stars

As a repeat customer of stable I would have no hesitation in recommending this company. On this occasion Jason Crabtree was my dealer contact . I was provided with regular updates, nothing was too much trouble despite my many queries and the level of professionalism was exemplary. Five star service ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️.

1 month ago

David Brown 5 Stars

Really friendly and helpful service from David. Car arrived even sooner than anticipated, and follow-up assistance was great with all queries answered.

1 month ago

John Edwards 5 Stars

Great service again from Alex at Stable, took delivery of my Golf R last week and its awesome!! Very pleased, recommended 👏

1 month ago

Callum Hall 5 Stars

Very helpful in finding me a vehicle for the date I needed it. Definitely recommend using their services.

1 month ago

Anonymous 5 Stars

I have just taken delivery of my second car ordered through Stable Vehicle Contracts, and while both times circumstances beyond their control caused lengthy delays (WTLP, microchip shortage), Alex Clare made the whole process a pleasant experience. He answered all my questions swiftly and competently, and I feel that on both occasions I got a lot of value for my money. My new car was even taken hundreds of miles to Scotland in a closed lorry, so it arrived spotless and with only 11 miles on the clock. I would highly recommend Stable Vehicle Contracts and Alex Clare!

1 month ago

Anonymous 5 Stars

Peter was very good from the start, to all the way through to when my car arrived. All the paperwork was sent off straight away which made the whole process move very swiftly. Peter kept me updated or when the car would arrive. A very professional service from Stable Vehicle Contracts.

1 month ago

Ian Dahlgren 5 Stars

Absolutely fantastic services from start to finish. Alex was amazing, everytime I called for a update on my car order he let me know what was happening. All the staff at stable are very professional. What a pleasure it has been. Thank you so much.

1 month ago

Lisa Ayers 5 Stars

This is the third time I’ve used Stable Contracts, and the customer service is still top stars ⭐️ special thanks to David Trulio ☺️

1 month ago

Leroy Davidson 5 Stars

From my first call with Alex i couldn't have asked for any more than i got. Very polite an easy to speak to. Nothing was complicated, great service. Soon as i said what kind of car i wanted i was pointed in the right direction and we are very happy with the car. Thank you.

1 month ago

Louise 5 Stars

Jack was very helpful and chased things up for me when needed couldn’t fault him.

2 months ago

Daniel John 5 Stars

Really good service… finding me a vehicle quickly in the current climate! Managed to source it just in time!

2 months ago

Richard Rust 5 Stars

I've used Stable Vehicle Contracts for around 11 years now and have ordered many cars both through my business and personally. I have never once had anything other than amazing customer service from Jason Crabtree & Lyndsey Buckley. My most recent order was delayed multiple times and Jason was only ever too pleased to accept my almost daily phone calls towards the end of the process as I was just getting so impatient. Certainly through no fault of Stable Vehicle Contracts. Whenever I need a new vehicle I don't bother looking anywhere else and just go straight to Jason. I would wholeheartedly recommend using this company.

2 months ago

View all our reviews

Car Leasing Guides

Everything you need to know about leasing a vehicle

Leasing Guides

Find Your Perfect Lease

User our easy search tool to find your perfect lease

Find Your Perfect Lease

Van Leasing

Take a look at our latest van leasing offers

Van Leasing

Stable Reviews

4.91 out of 5 from 1051 Reviews

Read our Reviews