Reviews | Stable Vehicle Contracts
Stable
Mon - Fri : 9am - 6pm Call us: 0151 728 4711

What is Reviews.io?

Reviews.io is an independent review website where customers can leave reviews based on their experience in dealing with a company. The most important thing about these reviews is that they are only able to be submitted once a customer has done business with the company and received their product. This means the reviews are genuine and sincere in their experience of dealing with the company. 

Stable Vehicle Contracts pride ourselves on being one of the very best contract hire companies in the UK and having high customer satisfaction. We currently have over 500 verified reviews and an excellent 4.8/5 star rating. With many of our customers coming back to us after their lease runs out to hire another vehicle, our focus is on ensuring our services are simple and easy and that our communication with you, the customer is nothing but exceptional. 98% of our reviewers recommended Stable Vehicle Contracts after they decided to lease through us.

Don't just take our word for it, why not browse our fantastic reviews yourself? You can visit the Reviews.io website and read over 700 genuine reviews by clicking here.

Interested in leasing a car? Check out our Special Offers page to see our latest deals.

Our Reviews on Reviews.io

4.89 out of 5 from 803 Reviews

Sophian Zebair 5 Stars

Great customer service. Prompt to answer any questions and best deal I found on the market. Recommended!

1 day ago

Tom Burgess 5 Stars

Great service and car is fantastic!

1 day ago

Tim Jervis 5 Stars

I used Stable Vehicle Contracts for the lease of my new car (VW T-Roc), and they were excellent! Ray Hughes helped me through the process, which was easy and straight forward, offering great advice where needed. Highly recommended!!

3 days ago

Anonymous 5 Stars

Fantastic service from Ray at Stable Vehicle Contracts. I had previously ordered the same car through another broker who give me a lead time of 8 weeks, after a couple of weeks they informed me it was actually going to be at least 30 weeks. My brother in Law had dealt with Ray from Stable in the past & suggested I give him a call. 3 weeks later I had my new car delivered to the door with 20 miles on the clock. I would recommend Stable to anyone looking for a new vehicle and will no doubt renew with them when my contract is up.

4 days ago

Linsey Sherman 5 Stars

I have used Stable twice now for my lease cars - Lee has been particularly helpful throughout both processes and has always been very professional and knowledgeable about the cars on offer. Delivery has been smooth both times also. I would highly recommend.

4 days ago

Lynda Boyd 5 Stars

This is our third lease from Stable and as always, very happy with the service provided. Lee has always been very helpful in making sure we get the car that suits our needs and budget. Would highly recommend anyone to speak to Stable if considering a lease.

4 days ago

Garry Moore 5 Stars

I could'nt believe how smooth the transaction had gone, delivery was very professional, the car was superb. I would recommend Stable Vehicle Contracts to anyone.

4 days ago

Sean Roche 4 Stars

Would’ve been 5 but my car arrived dirty🤨

5 days ago

Naomi O'Hagan 5 Stars

Thank you Stable Vehicle Contracts especially Lee Aldis for having the time and patience discussing all the different cars with me until I chose the right one. Professional service from start to finish will be recommending your business. Kind Regards

6 days ago

Laura Taylor 5 Stars

Lee was Very helpful answered all my queries very quickly. Would recommend stable thanks

6 days ago

Zachary Monks 5 Stars

Very good service from Lee and car came perfect!

6 days ago

Anonymous 5 Stars

A pleasure to deal with. Delivered car to exact specification I wanted on exact day I requested. Can fully recommend..👍🏼

6 days ago

Anonymous 5 Stars

Brilliant service ⭐️

6 days ago

Anonymous 5 Stars

Despite the pandemic and lockdown, it has been very professional and seamless service. Great job Jason Crabtree and team Stable vehicle contracts

6 days ago

Anonymous 5 Stars

Jack was very professional and answered all my questions very efficiently and guided us through the process with ease (never leased before) looking forward to our future continued business, highly recommend

1 week ago

Andrew Roberts 5 Stars

I have had my new car for a couple of days now, and i could not be happier. David Trulio along with Jade Hartley were brilliant with answering any questions i had (so many of them) the whole process has so easy and i would recommend stable leasing to anyone. Thank you so much

1 week ago

Clayton Rice 5 Stars

Couldn't recommend these guys enough, also big thanks to Lee for putting in so much time and effort to make sure I had the car I wanted goes above and beyond to help, everyone very helpful aswell can't do enough for you cheers guys ill 10000% be back soon

1 week ago

Nacanieli Vakarau 4 Stars

A very helpful and informative staff. Kept me informed throughout till my car delivered. Recommend highly for professional customer service

1 week ago

Amanda Vaughan 5 Stars

A great Company, extremely helpful, very professional. No matter how often I rang with queries, nothing was too much trouble.

1 week ago

Kirk Mcbeth 5 Stars

Ray was spot on when I leased my Audi! Great service

1 week ago

David Cross 5 Stars

Great service and very happy with my vehicle, I would highly recommend

1 week ago

View all our reviews

Car Leasing Guides

Everything you need to know about leasing a vehicle

Leasing Guides

Find Your Perfect Lease

User our easy search tool to find your perfect lease

Find Your Perfect Lease

Van Leasing

Take a look at our latest van leasing offers

Van Leasing

Stable Reviews

4.89 out of 5 from 803 Reviews

Read our Reviews