Reviews | Stable Vehicle Contracts
Stable
Mon - Fri : 9am - 6pm Call us: 0151 728 4711

What is Reviews.io?

Reviews.io is an independent review website where customers can leave reviews based on their experience in dealing with a company. The most important thing about these reviews is that they are only able to be submitted once a customer has done business with the company and received their product. This means the reviews are genuine and sincere in their experience of dealing with the company. 

Stable Vehicle Contracts pride ourselves on being one of the very best contract hire companies in the UK and having high customer satisfaction. We currently have over 500 verified reviews and an excellent 4.8/5 star rating. With many of our customers coming back to us after their lease runs out to hire another vehicle, our focus is on ensuring our services are simple and easy and that our communication with you, the customer is nothing but exceptional. 98% of our reviewers recommended Stable Vehicle Contracts after they decided to lease through us.

Don't just take our word for it, why not browse our fantastic reviews yourself? You can visit the Reviews.io website and read over 550 genuine reviews by clicking here.

Our Reviews on Reviews.io

4.87 out of 5 from 578 Reviews

Christian Hill 5 Stars

Dave at stable is the best there is at advising on car choice , getting the right deals and managing the process. Wouldn’t recommend anyone else

1 week ago

Michael Hodges 5 Stars

Fantastic service and good price. All of the team dealing with my hire contract were first class, even more impressive given they were also having to deal with lockdown etc. I'd like to give a special mention to Jack Smith who talked me through the whole process and was on hand to help. I'll be looking at Stable again when it comes time to find a new lease car.

1 week ago

Jacqueline Palmer 5 Stars

Always dealt with Ray Hughes who is very professional and helpful as all the other staff are there. Very happy with the service and our new car

2 weeks ago

Daniel Cleary 5 Stars

Very good service from all the staff at stable, especially Jack who has helped me with 2 cars over the years! Can't fault anything. Always quick to reply. Highly recommended.

2 weeks ago

Liam Ransome 5 Stars

Great service from Jack

2 weeks ago

Brian Collins 5 Stars

Excellent service from Jack at all times, highly recommend the business and Jack in particular 👍

2 weeks ago

Graham Henry 5 Stars

Jack has supplied me my 3rd vehicle now. He jump through hoops to find the perfect vehicle for my wife at the right price.

2 weeks ago

Paula Regan 5 Stars

No fuss, straight forward purchase and I love the car! Thank you!

2 weeks ago

Neil McCallum 5 Stars

I dealt with Alex and had no trouble at all in getting my new car. Thanks for making it happen so close to lockdown. I'll definitely recommend Stable and will use again! Thanks

2 weeks ago

John Graham Pollitt 4 Stars

Comms were good pre order, however I was advised that the car (Audi) could be serviced at any VAG group dealership. Looking further at the contract this may not be the case. Car was delivered in a lorry so a pleasant surprise as I had expected a driven delivery. Price was reasonable but maybe the broker fee (as they are part of an Audi dealership I found) a little on the high side. But a good experience overall. Car landed (20 March)just before Covid lockdown. Interestingly Audi dealer which is part of the same company could come nowhere near on the same deal.

2 weeks ago

Denise McNeil 5 Stars

Great customer service from Jack Smith.

2 weeks ago

Ian Gowans 5 Stars

This is the 3rd car I have purchased through stable and it’s always a pleasure to deal with them. Ray has been fantastic with all the cars that I have leased and is always there if you have any questions or any problems fantastic service all round would definitely recommend them to anyone *****

2 weeks ago

David Stephens 5 Stars

More than helpful, Jack was great throughout the whole process especially considering the current situation with covid. Couldn’t have asked for better service. Will 100% recommend to others in the future.

2 weeks ago

Lindsay Connelly 5 Stars

Thanks to Jack & Lynsey they were very helpful and answered any questions I had straight away. Great service, and quick delivery. Love my car. Thanks again!!

2 weeks ago

Harpreet Bhatoy 5 Stars

Jack had been great from start to finish in helping with choosing my new car. No question was too much for him to answer. Even in this difficult time Jack was very helpful and the car was better than I expected it to be. Thank you so much!

2 weeks ago

Martin Down 5 Stars

This was my first time leasing a vehicle, cant speak highly enough of Stable. Lee helped me through the process amazing customer service and communication throughout. Will definitely be using again.

3 months ago

Darryl Burns 5 Stars

Everything from start to finish was easy, I would recommend Stable to any of my family and friends.

3 months ago

James Guest 4 Stars

Was a pleasure dealing with stable vehicle contracts. Peter Davies was very informative and quick with responses. I would recommend them to anyone. The only reason I have not given 5 stars is due to their vehicle tracking system which doesn’t appear to work or be updated quickly to follow any orders. It would still show as “vehicle ordered, awaiting build date” even though the vehicle had already been shipped. In this manner I felt I was chasing for order updates. The staff are faultless though. Purchasing a new car has never been so easy.

3 months ago

Jane Kemp 5 Stars

Excellent service from lee and the team I would not hesitate to recommend stable to my friends and family.

3 months ago

WAYNE EARNSHAW 5 Stars

This was the easiest process i have ever had in leasing a car All the people involved were at the top of there game much appreciated

3 months ago

Ben Armstrong 5 Stars

Highly recommend stable vehicle contracts we just got our new Audi A3s absolutely love them! Alex Clare helped us through the whole process and made it so easy thanks for all your help. Thanks guys will definitely be leasing from you again!

3 months ago

View all our reviews

Car Leasing Guides

Everything you need to know about leasing a vehicle

Leasing Guides

Find Your Perfect Lease

User our easy search tool to find your perfect lease

Find Your Perfect Lease

Van Leasing

Take a look at our latest van leasing offers

Van Leasing

Stable Reviews

4.87 out of 5 from 578 Reviews

Read our Reviews