Reviews | Stable Vehicle Contracts
Stable
Mon - Fri : 9am - 6pm Call us: 0151 728 4711

What is Reviews.io?

Reviews.io is an independent review website where customers can leave reviews based on their experience in dealing with a company. The most important thing about these reviews is that they are only able to be submitted once a customer has done business with the company and received their product. This means the reviews are genuine and sincere in their experience of dealing with the company. 

Stable Vehicle Contracts pride ourselves on being one of the very best contract hire companies in the UK and having high customer satisfaction. We currently have over 500 verified reviews and an excellent 4.8/5 star rating. With many of our customers coming back to us after their lease runs out to hire another vehicle, our focus is on ensuring our services are simple and easy and that our communication with you, the customer is nothing but exceptional. 98% of our reviewers recommended Stable Vehicle Contracts after they decided to lease through us.

Don't just take our word for it, why not browse our fantastic reviews yourself? You can visit the Reviews.io website and read over 600 genuine reviews by clicking here.

Interested in leasing a car? Check out our Special Offers page to see our latest deals.

Our Reviews on Reviews.io

4.89 out of 5 from 683 Reviews

Yvonne Mooney 5 Stars

We have leased two vehicles from Stable Vehicle Contracts. The service has been excellent. We would not use any other leasing company. We have dealt with Alex both times and he is extremely helpful and makes the whole process so easy.

3 days ago

Nicholas Jones 5 Stars

Very proficient and amiable service. Efficient and purposeful.

5 days ago

Andrew Crane 5 Stars

A seamless service, from receipt of quote through to delivery of vehicle. These guys no what they are doing.. Could not recommend them enough.

1 week ago

Mark Hatton 5 Stars

Recently used stable for the first time was an absolute pleasure Jason our sales manager was a top guy will be using these guys again in the future

1 week ago

Royston Craig Davies 4 Stars

Excellent service, been with them for over 4 years, everything runs smoothly and easy to communicate with

1 week ago

Anonymous 5 Stars

Delighted with the service provided by all your team !!

1 week ago

Scott Brown 5 Stars

we are a new start up company. in the current climate a lot of companies wouldn't assist. luckily Jack from Stable Contracts helped sort everything out without effort. I can 100% recommend these for any vehicle needs.

1 week ago

Anonymous 5 Stars

Good! Smooth process. Happy with car.

2 weeks ago

Andy Clinton 5 Stars

I have used Stable Vehicle Contracts since 2013 and have been so satisfied I wouldnt go any where else. Exceptional service throughout! Particular thanks to Jason Crabtree.

2 weeks ago

Anonymous 5 Stars

Alex was absolutely fantastic during the process of sorting out my brand new Audi A5 Sportback. Alex's professional and knowledgable manner made the order process and delivery so easy and simple. Having previously got my cars from main Audi dealerships, I was a bit dubious of going through a third party, but I can honestly say, going through Stable Vehicle Contracts was SO much simpler, more chronological and the customer service was just impeccable. Thank you once again to Alex and the rest of the team. Many thanks, Connie

3 weeks ago

Zoe Wilkinson 5 Stars

Jason was very helpful and efficient.

3 weeks ago

Nurul Coulton 5 Stars

The staff I dealt with is very helpful , friendly and understanding with my budgets and what I need regarding choosing the right car for me . Highly recommended! 👍

3 weeks ago

Jacqueline Holding 5 Stars

I recently have got a new vehicle. I dealt with Ray all the way through, he’s very professional and helped me chose the right car for myself. I would 100% recommended anyone who’s looking at getting a lease hire vehicle to use stable and deal with Ray, it made the whole process seamless. Will be using stable again next time. Thank you all very much

3 weeks ago

Richard Williams 5 Stars

Excellent service from Ray Hughes based in Liverpool Stable Vehicle Contracts. Thanks Ray , Rich

3 weeks ago

Scott Rooney 5 Stars

We dealt with ray hughes all the way thru the service he give was excellent wud definatly reccomend

3 weeks ago

Matthew Austin 5 Stars

The process of finding the right car and working through the process of leasing the car was made seamless through Jacks attention to detail and professional manner. The delivery and collection of the car was flexible and Jack was able to work around myself and my own work schedule.

1 month ago

Mavinder Raina 5 Stars

The experience has been amazing from the start until receiving my vehicle. Very thankful to Alex from Liverpool branch for his support and guidance in helping me make the right decision. 10/10 for stable having such a genuine employee.

1 month ago

Chloe Adass 5 Stars

Amazing customer service Alex dealt with my enquiry and helped me getting the car that I wanted very professional from start to end .

1 month ago

Paul Gregory 5 Stars

Amazing work from Jack and team from start to finish, worked with me on the car, the spec and the date I needed and accommodated every aspect. Thanks guys

1 month ago

Steven McGhee 5 Stars

So quick and easy. Alex was amazing and was very quick to answer any questions I had. Very professional service and an excellent deal that the dealer direct could not even come close to. Would highly recommend

1 month ago

Damian Maw 4 Stars

Very friendly and helpful team. We’ve used them for many years and we have always been very pleased with the service provided.

1 month ago

View all our reviews

Car Leasing Guides

Everything you need to know about leasing a vehicle

Leasing Guides

Find Your Perfect Lease

User our easy search tool to find your perfect lease

Find Your Perfect Lease

Van Leasing

Take a look at our latest van leasing offers

Van Leasing

Stable Reviews

4.89 out of 5 from 683 Reviews

Read our Reviews