Reviews | Stable Vehicle Contracts
Stable
Mon - Fri : 9am - 6pm Call us: 0151 728 4711

What is Reviews.io?

Reviews.io is an independent review website where customers can leave reviews based on their experience in dealing with a company. The most important thing about these reviews is that they are only able to be submitted once a customer has done business with the company and received their product. This means the reviews are genuine and sincere in their experience of dealing with the company. 

Stable Vehicle Contracts pride ourselves on being one of the very best contract hire companies in the UK and having high customer satisfaction. We currently have over 500 verified reviews and an excellent 4.8/5 star rating. With many of our customers coming back to us after their lease runs out to hire another vehicle, our focus is on ensuring our services are simple and easy and that our communication with you, the customer is nothing but exceptional. 98% of our reviewers recommended Stable Vehicle Contracts after they decided to lease through us.

Don't just take our word for it, why not browse our fantastic reviews yourself? You can visit the Reviews.io website and read over 600 genuine reviews by clicking here.

Interested in leasing a car? Check out our Special Offers page to see our latest deals.

Our Reviews on Reviews.io

4.89 out of 5 from 691 Reviews

Sabah Khan 5 Stars

Stable were brilliant. I ordered my new Tiguan r line and the car was delivered around 4 weeks after I placed the order but it took this long due to Christmas. Peter dealt with everything and was brilliant from start to finish. Would definitely recommend.

1 day ago

Cameron Holland 5 Stars

Absolutely brilliant service by Alex. Top guy, service couldn’t have been any better. Highly recommend

1 day ago

Nasar Ahmed 4 Stars

Very helpful people good experience would use them again sorry didn't get any pictures

1 week ago

Richard Butterworth 5 Stars

Fantastic service from Alex, not only did he manage to get the exact car I wanted at a great price, he had it delivered inside two weeks! Stunning car and great customer experience - would happily recommend. Richard.

1 week ago

Arfran Hussain 5 Stars

I ordered a golf r and went through with Alex and the customer service was excellent can’t fault highly recommend Alex

1 week ago

Philip Milespam 5 Stars

I found stable and especially Dave Trulio very easy and helpful to work with throughout the whole process.

1 week ago

Michelle Munster 5 Stars

Alex was very helpful with the queries I had about leasing. Everything went smoothly even in the current climate. My new car arrived for Christmas which is great. Will definitely be looking to renew. Stay safe. Happy christmas

3 weeks ago

Krys Szokalo 5 Stars

Just received my second PCH vehicle, another Audi Q5 S Line 40 TDI. My account manager Jason did another great job and the new Q5 arrived just as the contract on the previous car ended. I would recommend Stable Lease to anyone who is looking for efficient service and good value.

1 month ago

Yvonne Mooney 5 Stars

We have leased two vehicles from Stable Vehicle Contracts. The service has been excellent. We would not use any other leasing company. We have dealt with Alex both times and he is extremely helpful and makes the whole process so easy.

1 month ago

Nicholas Jones 5 Stars

Very proficient and amiable service. Efficient and purposeful.

1 month ago

Andrew Crane 5 Stars

A seamless service, from receipt of quote through to delivery of vehicle. These guys no what they are doing.. Could not recommend them enough.

1 month ago

Mark Hatton 5 Stars

Recently used stable for the first time was an absolute pleasure Jason our sales manager was a top guy will be using these guys again in the future

1 month ago

Royston Craig Davies 4 Stars

Excellent service, been with them for over 4 years, everything runs smoothly and easy to communicate with

1 month ago

Anonymous 5 Stars

Delighted with the service provided by all your team !!

1 month ago

Scott Brown 5 Stars

we are a new start up company. in the current climate a lot of companies wouldn't assist. luckily Jack from Stable Contracts helped sort everything out without effort. I can 100% recommend these for any vehicle needs.

1 month ago

Anonymous 5 Stars

Good! Smooth process. Happy with car.

1 month ago

Andy Clinton 5 Stars

I have used Stable Vehicle Contracts since 2013 and have been so satisfied I wouldnt go any where else. Exceptional service throughout! Particular thanks to Jason Crabtree.

1 month ago

Anonymous 5 Stars

Alex was absolutely fantastic during the process of sorting out my brand new Audi A5 Sportback. Alex's professional and knowledgable manner made the order process and delivery so easy and simple. Having previously got my cars from main Audi dealerships, I was a bit dubious of going through a third party, but I can honestly say, going through Stable Vehicle Contracts was SO much simpler, more chronological and the customer service was just impeccable. Thank you once again to Alex and the rest of the team. Many thanks, Connie

2 months ago

Zoe Wilkinson 5 Stars

Jason was very helpful and efficient.

2 months ago

Nurul Coulton 5 Stars

The staff I dealt with is very helpful , friendly and understanding with my budgets and what I need regarding choosing the right car for me . Highly recommended! 👍

2 months ago

Jacqueline Holding 5 Stars

I recently have got a new vehicle. I dealt with Ray all the way through, he’s very professional and helped me chose the right car for myself. I would 100% recommended anyone who’s looking at getting a lease hire vehicle to use stable and deal with Ray, it made the whole process seamless. Will be using stable again next time. Thank you all very much

2 months ago

View all our reviews

Car Leasing Guides

Everything you need to know about leasing a vehicle

Leasing Guides

Find Your Perfect Lease

User our easy search tool to find your perfect lease

Find Your Perfect Lease

Van Leasing

Take a look at our latest van leasing offers

Van Leasing

Stable Reviews

4.89 out of 5 from 691 Reviews

Read our Reviews