Reviews | Stable Vehicle Contracts
Stable
Mon - Fri : 9am - 6pm Call us: 0151 728 4711

What is Reviews.io?

Reviews.io is an independent review website where customers can leave reviews based on their experience in dealing with a company. The most important thing about these reviews is that they are only able to be submitted once a customer has done business with the company and received their product. This means the reviews are genuine and sincere in their experience of dealing with the company. 

Stable Vehicle Contracts pride ourselves on being one of the very best contract hire companies in the UK and having high customer satisfaction. We currently have over 900 verified reviews and an excellent 4.9/5 star rating. With many of our customers coming back to us after their lease runs out to hire another vehicle, our focus is on ensuring our services are simple and easy and that our communication with you, the customer is nothing but exceptional. 98% of our reviewers recommended Stable Vehicle Contracts after they decided to lease through us.

Don't just take our word for it, why not browse our fantastic reviews yourself? You can visit the Reviews.io website and read over 900 genuine reviews by clicking here.

Interested in leasing a car? Check out our Special Offers page to see our latest deals.

Our Reviews on Reviews.io

4.90 out of 5 from 910 Reviews

Andrew Murray 5 Stars

Brilliant as always! wouldn't go anywhere else, Ray hughes makes the whole process simple quick and easy! such a professional!

11 hours ago

Kevin Crudden 5 Stars

Made up with my new car. Ray answered all my questions straightaway and was very helpful Will definitely use again in the future.

1 day ago

David Mansfield 5 Stars

As a company we were unsure what to expect but Alex guided us and it was amazingly easy

4 days ago

Kevin Craig 5 Stars

Returning customer to Stable vehicle leasing, David Trulio is a credit to them and works hard to get you a good deal.

5 days ago

Saulo Consalter 5 Stars

I am very happy with the car. It is the third car in a row that you Jason facilitates the acquisition and I could not have been more satisfied. The choice for the Tiguan Elegance version with the panoramic sunroof was perfect for the children.

6 days ago

Mark Mitchell 5 Stars

Despite the national delays on the vehicle ordered Stable were always on hand to keep me informed with any developments. I would recommend stable to anyone looking to lease a car.

6 days ago

Anonymous 5 Stars

Alex from start to finish has been superb. Nothing has been to much trouble with finding the right deal.

1 week ago

Shaun Boatswain 5 Stars

From my initial inquiry through to the handover of the vehicle Stable have handled every stage efficiently and with minimum fuss. Being a first time leaser I had many questions and these were always handled courteously and swiftly by my account handler Lee. I never felt pressured or rushed to decide on my vehicle and was kept up to date on the progress of the order. Very happy with my vehicle and the service received from Stable and would definitely recommend to friends and family.

1 week ago

Emrald Greenidge 5 Stars

Lee was really helpful, he took into consideration what our circumstances were. First baby due in 8 weeks and what we needed from a car and he advised us really well to receive the most for our money. We are really happy with our car.

1 week ago

David Ledger 5 Stars

Brilliant from start to finish service with a smile!

2 weeks ago

Paul Reed 5 Stars

Always excellent to deal with, Stable and Jason are my first go to leasing business i contact anytime i need a car.

2 weeks ago

Tony Atkinson 5 Stars

Another 5 star review it’s my third time using stable , I would also like to thank Ray for all his help while I was trying to choose my next car

2 weeks ago

Laura Brady 5 Stars

First time leasing a car but everything went smooth and nothing was too much for Ray, really helpful and I’m so happy with my new car! Thanks to Ray

2 weeks ago

Logan McEwan 5 Stars

Amazing service! My first time ever leasing a car so was slightly skeptical about it all. Everything went so smoothly, fantastic communication! All my emails were answered almost straight away. Any questions or worries were always answered and explained. So happy with my new car will defiantly be sticking with stable vehicle.

3 weeks ago

Holly Brown 5 Stars

Had an amazing experience with getting my new car. I dealt with Ray and he was great. Everything went smoothly and I got my car a couple of weeks before the date first given. Would not hesitate to get a vehicle through Stable in future and would definitely recommend their services.

3 weeks ago

Nicholas Napolitano 5 Stars

Great service and a real effort to assist, will recommend.

3 weeks ago

Anonymous 5 Stars

We have used Stable on a couple of previous occasions and have always received a good service from David Trulio.

3 weeks ago

Ashley Harris 5 Stars

Very friendly, helpful and easy to deal with

3 weeks ago

Mohammed Farooq 5 Stars

Extent service by Ray

3 weeks ago

Joshua Evans 5 Stars

This was my first time leasing a car and the process was smooth. Ray was on hand with any questions that i had during the process and after! Highly recommend!

3 weeks ago

Adam Lambourne 5 Stars

I have just taken delivery of my third vehicle from SVC. Customer service from Jason Crabtree who I've dealt with when leasing all three of them has been exceptional. He made each step easy, I cannot fault! Thanks again, Adam, Nottinghamshire

4 weeks ago

View all our reviews

Car Leasing Guides

Everything you need to know about leasing a vehicle

Leasing Guides

Find Your Perfect Lease

User our easy search tool to find your perfect lease

Find Your Perfect Lease

Van Leasing

Take a look at our latest van leasing offers

Van Leasing

Stable Reviews

4.90 out of 5 from 910 Reviews

Read our Reviews