Reviews | Stable Vehicle Contracts
Stable
Mon - Fri : 9am - 6pm Call us: 0151 728 4711

What is Reviews.io?

Reviews.io is an independent review website where customers can leave reviews based on their experience in dealing with a company. The most important thing about these reviews is that they are only able to be submitted once a customer has done business with the company and received their product. This means the reviews are genuine and sincere in their experience of dealing with the company. 

Stable Vehicle Contracts pride ourselves on being one of the very best contract hire companies in the UK and having high customer satisfaction. We currently have over 500 verified reviews and an excellent 4.8/5 star rating. With many of our customers coming back to us after their lease runs out to hire another vehicle, our focus is on ensuring our services are simple and easy and that our communication with you, the customer is nothing but exceptional. 98% of our reviewers recommended Stable Vehicle Contracts after they decided to lease through us.

Don't just take our word for it, why not browse our fantastic reviews yourself? You can visit the Reviews.io website and read over 700 genuine reviews by clicking here.

Interested in leasing a car? Check out our Special Offers page to see our latest deals.

Our Reviews on Reviews.io

4.90 out of 5 from 871 Reviews

Gerardo Romano 5 Stars

Brilliant service from Stable! I have never previously leased a car other than directly from a dealership so leasing online was new to me so I was unsure how smoothly it would be to do so. I need not have worried as Jack and Jade from Stable were highly efficient and very professional. They kept me informed and up to date throughout the process and the car was delivered as promised and exactly as ordered. Would highly recommend Stable Vehicle Contracts.

19 hours ago

Anonymous 5 Stars

I dealt with Jason from Stable and was a smooth and easy process. He understand what I needed and has been very accommodating throughout. Within 3 weeks of me ordering the car I had it in front of me (The car was in stock) so couldn't be happier. I will certainly be using Stable again in the future.

2 days ago

Daniel Phillips 5 Stars

Fantastic service. Lee has been a great help throughout the process!

3 days ago

Graham 5 Stars

Excellent service throughout. Helpful and efficient with rapid responses and advice given upon request. Would highly recommend.

3 days ago

John 5 Stars

Just want to thank Lee again for everything he done for me from start to finish! Was in touch constantly and delivered my vehicle within 2 weeks! Pleasure to deal with and would highly recommend stable and especially Lee to anyone thinking of leasing a car! Thanks again ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿป

4 days ago

Damien Holmes 5 Stars

Top quality service from Lee at Stable, from my initial enquiry to vehicle delivery. Flawless.

4 days ago

Charles Birch 5 Stars

I have dealt with Stable Vehicle Contracts for some years. Last time I bought through a main dealer and they messed up the order, so this time I went back to Ray Hughes who looked after me really well. I find them, and Ray of course, efficient, straightforward, good on price and terms and generally great to d3al with.

4 days ago

Steven Smith 5 Stars

Service from beginning to end on the purchase has been absolutely perfect. Ray who I dealt with throughout the purchase was friendly professional and helpful. HIGHLY recommend to anyone out there looking for a new vehicle.

4 days ago

Ian Powell 5 Stars

I would highly recommend Stable. Communication was excellent all the way through the order process. Every email was replied to quickly. Every telephone call was either answered promptly, or replied to soon after a message was left. Peter Davies was a pleasure to deal with. Cheers Peter for all your help.

4 days ago

Chris Austin 4 Stars

Great company to deal with , very professional and friendly, dealt with Jack Smith , kept me informed from start to finish. Would definitely recommend if your looking for a great deal on your next car.

4 days ago

Shaun Fletcher 5 Stars

I'm on my 2nd car with these guys, and although I left it late on my last lease both cars were exchanged on the same day and at the same time (maybe a little luck with timings๐Ÿ˜‰) albeit a fantastic service.

4 days ago

Rangel Zenatti 5 Stars

Very nice young lad. Polite and friendly! No issues at all. Thanks

4 days ago

Thomas Fairhurst 5 Stars

From start to finish Stable we’re absolutely fantastic. Can’t recommend enough and will certainly use again. Special shout out to Ray, top guy to deal with.

4 days ago

Emma Cowin 5 Stars

I can’t thank Dave enough for helping me with my car lease. He was very professional and always quick to reply to any questions I had.

4 days ago

Paul Smith 5 Stars

Excellent service as usual from David T and the team at Stable Vehicle Contracts.

1 week ago

Gary Paton 5 Stars

I shopped around a bit and found stable to be by far the cheapest. Lee answered all the questions I had and I've ended up with the car I always wanted delivered to my door.

1 week ago

Richard Harrison 5 Stars

The whole team involved with my transaction at STABLE have been mightily impressive and efficient in particular my main point of contact Lee Aldis who was exemplary throughout. Thank-you very much! Richard

1 week ago

Adam 5 Stars

Lee Aldis was a fantastic help to me in every stage of the process. I had contact from multiple leasing companies and Lee stood out from the pack. By far the most professional and informative, and best of all, he keeps his promises when agreeing to follow up actions and next steps.

1 week ago

Anonymous 5 Stars

The second car I’ve had from Stable, great service. Jason was very good to deal with, highly recommended!

1 week ago

Mark Dalton 5 Stars

All good . Quick service and questions answered by what’s app so the whole process made easy! Third time of using stable and are happy to recommend them.

1 week ago

Elena Hilton 5 Stars

Been a pleasure to deal with Stable having never used leasing before, Jack was very informative and helpful with all queries and made the process effortless, will definitely use again.

1 week ago

View all our reviews

Car Leasing Guides

Everything you need to know about leasing a vehicle

Leasing Guides

Find Your Perfect Lease

User our easy search tool to find your perfect lease

Find Your Perfect Lease

Van Leasing

Take a look at our latest van leasing offers

Van Leasing

Stable Reviews

4.90 out of 5 from 871 Reviews

Read our Reviews